

中興通訊股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00763)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of ZTE Corporation are set out below.

Executive Director

Xu Ziyang

Non-executive Director

Fang Rong (Chairman)

Yan Junwu

Zhu Weimin

Zhang Hong

Independent Non-executive Director

Zhuang Jiansheng

Wang Qinggang

Tsui Kei Pang

There are 4 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves as.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Export Compliance Committee
Fang Rong		Member		Member
Xu Ziyang				Member
Yan Junwu			Member	
Zhu Weimin	Member		Member	

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Export Compliance Committee
Zhang Hong	Member	Member		
Zhuang Jiansheng	Member	Member	Member	Chair
Wang Qinggang	Convener	Member	Convener	Member
Tsui Kei Pang	Member	Convener	Member	Member

Shenzhen, PRC 31 March 2025